Riverwood's WedTribe of suggested suppliers...

Insta : #riverwoodwedtribe

We have tried to save you some time to source suppliers listing suggestions

here for  Wedding Industry Suppliers for Reception Structures, Wedding

Coordinators, Furniture / Styling companies, Bars, Caterers, Cakes, Florists,

Music, Celebrants, Photography, Videography, Photo booth, Hair & MUA, Wedding

Gowns, entertainment and game hire. If you are after something in particular and 

get stuck then always contact our Venue Coordinator Carmen for assistance...

and have fun planning! 

 

 

Reception Structures (some companies also provide furniture + lighting):

Tipi: Exclusively partnered with Gold Coast Tipis for Khaki and White single or double Tipi – Hannah McGowan 0400 559 299 http://www.goldcoasttipis.com.au/

Exotic Soirees: Luxury Bohemian Marquee, furniture & lighting https://www.exoticsoirees.com.au/

Pavilion Barn Style: open aired or covered structure with clear or white roof and timber or white frame http://pavilionmarquees.com.au/ 

Mongolian Yurt Huts: http://www.montvilleyurts.com/

Tentz: https://tentz.com.au/ for Glamping Tents and the Aurora Sailcloth Marquee

Sperry Tents: Sailcloth Marquees http://www.sperrytents.com.au/

In The Dome: dome style Marquee http://byronbaymarqueehire.com.au/

Nomadic Tents Australia: http://nomadictents.com.au/

Clear or White Marquee http://www.eventmarquees.com.au/marquee-hire-queensland/ ;  http://www.addonhire.com.au/; http://eventsintents.com.au/

 

Wedding Coordinators / Event Stylists (they can arrange furniture & flowers + do concept, set-up & style the event):

Scenic Rim Bride: Bronwyn McDonald https://scenicrimbride.com.au/

Arctic Fox Weddings: Katie Walcott – https://arcticfoxweddings.com.au/

Style Le Aisle: Jacinta and Scientia Hesse – http://www.styleleaisle.com.au/

Ivy & Bleu: Mandi Turner - www.ivyandbleu.com.au

Event Stylist & Co: Ngaire Hogan – http://www.eventstylistandco.com.au/  

The Events Lounge: Rachael - http://theeventslounge.com.au/ 

Elle and Sea: Laura Rattray-Wood – http://www.elleandsea.com.au/

Byron Wedding Vine: https://byronweddingvine.com.au/

Sugared Style: Tanya Bensley https://www.sugaredstyle.com.au/

Furniture Hire Companies either DIY Hire or set-up and can provide extras such as lighting (Wedding Coordinator / Stylist will usually book this or have their own suppliers):

The Perfection Project: http://theperfectionproject.com.au/

Arctic Fox Weddings: https://arcticfoxweddings.com.au/hire-range/

Hampton Event Hire: http://www.hamptoneventhire.com/

Ivy & Bleu: https://ivyandbleu.com.au/diy-hire/   

Global Vintage Hire: https://www.globalvintagehire.com.au/

The One Day House: http://www.theonedayhouse.com.au/

Harper & Arrow: https://www.facebook.com/Harper-Arrow-119496644916969/

Memorable Moments Hire: https://www.facebook.com/memorablemomentshire

Scenic Rim Hire: https://www.scenicrimweddinghire.com.au/ 

Berry Vintage: https://www.berryvintagehire.com/

Sugared Style: https://www.sugaredstyle.com.au/

On the Day Wedding Coordination: Riverwood requires a minimum of external on the day coordination assistance to set up and style your DIY planned event

Riverwood Weddings venue Coordinator Carmen can assist with OTD for additional fee - https://www.riverwoodweddings.com/pricing-options

Our Wedding P.A: Annmaree - https://www.facebook.com/ourweddingpa/

Scenic Rim Bride: Bronwyn McDonald https://scenicrimbride.com.au/

Arctic Fox Weddings: Katie Walcott – https://arcticfoxweddings.com.au/

Ivy & Bleu: Mandi Turner - www.ivyandbleu.com.au

Event Stylist & Co: Ngaire Hogan – http://www.eventstylistandco.com.au/

Byron Wedding Vine: https://byronweddingvine.com.au/event-packages/

Sugared Style: https://www.sugaredstyle.com.au/

Photography:

The Tsudons: http://www.wearethetsudons.com/

When Jenson Met Delilah: http://whenjensonmetdelilah.com/

Heart and Colour: https://www.heartandcolour.com/

Jamie Murcutt Photography: https://www.jamiemurcutt.com.au/

Wilde Visual: http://www.wildevisual.com/

Ash and Stone: http://www.ashandstone.com.au/

Foy and Co: https://foyandco.com.au/

Tom Judson Photography: http://tomjudsonphotography.com/

Byron Loves Fawn: http://byronlovesfawn.com/

Ivy Road Photography: http://ivyroadphotography.com.au/

Capture That Photography: https://capturethatphotography.com.au/

Lee Calleja Thomas Photography: http://www.leecallejathomas.com.au/

Orchard Grove Studios: https://orchardgrovestudios.com/

Alla Moda Photography: http://allamodaphotography.com.au/weddings/

Atomic Butterfly Photography: http://www.atomicbutterflyphotography.com/

 

Videography:

White Parrot Photography & Film: https://www.whiteparrot.com.au/

One Day In Mind: http://onedayinmind.com/

Roost Film Co: http://www.roostfilmco.com/

Motion Art Wedding Films: https://www.facebook.com/MotionArtcinema/

Niki D Photography and Film: https://www.facebook.com/nikidphotographyandfilm/

Rabbit and The Bear: https://www.rabbitandthebear.com.au/

Wilde Visual: http://www.wildevisual.com/

Foy and Co: https://foyandco.com.au/

Bar - to do your RSA Bar service with your BYO Alcohol (some can provide glassware):

My Vintage Lane: White Caravan Bar - http://www.myvintagelane.com.au/

Gathering Events: White Caravan Bar & freestanding Bars - http://www.gatheringevents.com.au/

Austream Affairs: Silver Dreamliner Caravan Bar - https://www.facebook.com/austreamaffairs/

Pretty Pamela: White Caravan Bar - https://www.facebook.com/prettypamelacaravanbar/

The Irish Shakes: Boutique Cocktail Party Specialists - https://www.theirishshakes.com/

The Chevy Bar: Vintage Yellow Chevy Ute - https://www.thechevybar.com/

Kombi Keg Gold Coast: Vintage Blue Kombi - http://kombikeggoldcoast.com/

 

Mobile Caterers:

Hummingbird & Co Catering: https://www.hummingbirdandcocatering.com.au/

Eat Drink Catering and Events: http://eatdrinkcatering.com.au/

Wine & Dine ‘M: https://winendinem.com/

Garreth K Catering: http://www.garethkcatering.com.au/

Osteria: http://osteriacasuarina.com.au/

Something for Catering: http://somethingforcatering.com/

Spits and Pieces: https://www.spitsnpieces.com.au/

Bilambil Farm Spit Roast Catering: http://bilambilfarm.com/

Sugarize: http://sugarizeevents.com/

Food Truck Catering:

See You Next Thursday: http://www.seeyounextthursday.com.au/

The Italian Job: https://www.facebook.com/www.italianjob1.com.au/

Fir & Dough: http://www.firendough.com.au/

Food Kartel: http://www.foodkartel.com.au/

Weiner Haus: http://www.theweinerhaus.com/  

Samba Catering & Co: https://www.facebook.com/sambacateringco/

Wild Rissole: https://www.facebook.com/WildRissole/

Little Wahaca: https://www.facebook.com/LittleWahaca/

JD’s Smokehouse: http://www.jds-smokehouse.com/

Notorious Eats: https://www.facebook.com/notoriouseat/

Cakes (as well as dessert tables, cupcakes, macaroons, donut walls etc…):

Marina Machado Cakes: https://www.marinamachadocakes.com/

Sugarize: http://sugarizeevents.com/

There Must Be Cake: http://theremustbecake.com.au/

Two Little Bakers: http://www.twolittlebakers.com.au/

Two Little Cupcakes: http://twolittlecupcakes.com.au/

Florist:

Sugared Style: https://www.sugaredstyle.com.au/

Xavier Nicole Flowers: http://www.xaviernicolle.flowers/

Florabunda Flowers: http://www.florabundaflowers.com.au/

Florals & Co: https://www.facebook.com/floralsandco/

Ivy & Bleu: Mandi (Stylist mentioned above also does florals) http://www.ivyandbleu.com.au/ 

Flowers by Julia Rose: http://weddingflowersbyjuliarose.com/ 

Bower Botanicals:  https://www.facebook.com/BowerBotanicals/

Pollinate Gold Coast: https://www.facebook.com/PollinateGoldCoast/

Wild Lotus: https://www.wildlotusxxx.com.au/

Music:

Beau and Arrow Band: Duo or Trio - https://www.facebook.com/beaunarrow/

JandA Evnts (formally Jake & Andy): Male and Female Acoustic Duo or Solo performers - https://www.jakeandandy.com.au/janda-events/  

Mick Danby Music: Male Acoustic soloist - https://www.facebook.com/mickdanbymusic/

Sarah Archer: Female Acoustic soloist - https://www.facebook.com/thisisarcher/  

Benny Nelson:  Male Acoustic soloist - https://www.facebook.com/BennyNelsonMusic/

BenJam Band: Live Music Band - https://www.facebook.com/benjamband/

Radio Club Band: http://www.clubband.com.au/radioclubband/

McGee Entertainment - http://mcgeeentertainment.com.au/

Dallas James: Male Acoustic Soloist - http://dallasjamesmusic.com/

DJ Corey Hill: https://www.facebook.com/djcorey.com.au/

NikNat Entertainment: https://www.facebook.com/NikNatEntertainment/

 

Celebrants:

Bek Kesby: http://www.rebeccakesby.com.au/

Toni Paget: https://www.goldcoastmarriagecelebrant.com.au/

Benjamin Carlyle: https://www.bccelebrant.com/

Shane Vincent: http://shanevincentcelebrant.com.au/

Modern Love Ceremonies: Cara - http://www.modernloveceremonies.com.au/

Yes I will Marry You: Liz Pforr - http://www.yesiwillmarryyou.com.au/

I Do for You: Tarnya Bennett - https://www.facebook.com/tarnbennett/         

Inner Circle Ceremonies: Kate Veling – http://innercircleceremonies.com/

Candice Wilson: http://marriedbycandice.com/

Married by Ash: Ashley Hobbs - https://www.marriedbyash.com.au/

 

Bridal Dress companies: 

Grace Loves Lace: https://graceloveslace.com.au/

Made with Love Bridal: https://www.madewithlovebridal.com/  

Ru De Seine Bridal: https://ruedeseine.com/

Spell Bride: https://shop.spelldesigns.com/collections/spell-bride

Ulyana Aster Bridal: https://www.ulyanaaster.com/dresses

Bohemian Brides: https://bohemianbrides.com.au/     

Bubushka Ballerina: https://www.babushkaballerina.com/    

Holly Rose Couture: https://www.hollyrosecouture.com/

Diane Lewis Couture: https://www.facebook.com/dianelewiscouture/

Matheson and Me: https://www.facebook.com/mathesonandme/  

Helena Couture Designs: https://www.amoresque.com.au/

Luv Bridal: https://luvbridal.com.au/

The Bridal Company: https://www.thebridalcompany.com.au/

 

Hair & Makeup:

Isabella Jane Hairstyling: http://www.isabellajanehairstyling.com.au/

Blush and Bangs Beauty: http://blushandbangs.com.au/

The Tincan Stylist: http://tincanstylist.com.au/

Bob Beauty on Board: http://beautyonboard.com.au/

Blushing Bohemian Beauty: https://blushingbohemian.com.au/

The Style Rom: https://www.tsrhair.com/

Aurum Bride: http://www.aurumbride.com.au/

Harpier: https://harpier.com/

Facescape: https://www.facebook.com/facescapemakeup/

Photobooth:

Insta Kombi: http://www.instakombi.com/

Get Photo Boothed: https://www.getphotoboothed.com.au/

The Photo Booth Guys: http://photobooth.co/gold-coast/

Entertainment:

Utopian Fire Dancing: https://www.utopianfire.com.au/

Wedding Childcare:

Timmy & Tammy: https://www.timmyandtammy.com/

 

Garden Games:

Giant Games Party Hire Gold Coast: https://m.facebook.com/giantgamehiregoldcoast/

Love Letters:

Love Letters Hire: https://www.facebook.com/lovelettershiregc/

Honeymoon in Bali:

Kumara Villas Bali - 3 x luxury private Villas located in authentic North of Bali for a truly relaxing getaway honeymoon - live like a celebrity with staff in your own private Villa on the Ocean and travel to Ubud, temples, waterfalls, local villages and restaurants and nearby scuba diving on the reefs. Check out Facebook Page with links to all 3 Villas and enquire about booking honeymoon with Riverwood Venue Coordinator Carmen: https://m.facebook.com/kumaravillasbali/

If you are on the hunt for anything else and cannot quite find what you are looking for then please let us know as we may be able to point you in the right direction… good luck and have fun planning!

Carmen Kennedy - venue coordinator

'Riverwood Estate'

27 Equestrian Drive

Maudsland  QLD  4210  AUS

hello@riverwoodweddings.com

FOR BOOKINGS & INFO PLEASE SUBMIT YOUR ENQUIRY TO REGISTER YOUR INTEREST HERE >>

  • facebook
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon

Photo Credit

Some of the amazing images you see on this site are provided by these talented  photographers: THE TSUDONS; CARIN GARLAND PHOTOGRAPHY;

 LEE CALLEJA THOMAS PHOTOGRAPHY;  STUDIO IMPRESSIONS PHOTOGRAPHY; BYRON LOVES FAWN PHOTOGRAPHY; CATCH N KISS PHOTOGRAPHY;

THIS DAY FORWARD WEDDINGS; PRUE FRANZMANN PHOTOGRAPHY; ALICIA ABBOTT PHOTOGRAPHY; JAMIE MURCUTT PHOTOGRAPHY; KAIT PHOTOGRAPHY;                   FOY & CO PHOTOGRAPHY; ASH & STONE PHOTOGRAPHY: IVY ROAD PHOTOGRAPHY; WILDE VISUAL; ORCHARD GROVE STUDIOS

 

The Expert’s

Guide to the best of
the GC

Check out some of the wonderful talent you can find from Byron to the Sunshine Coast. These SE QLD suppliers know just how to make your day special, unique and hassle free.

 

 

Photo Ops:

Book us for a stylingshoot
or engagement shoot

Florists, jewellers, designers, make-up artists, stylists & photographers you are more than welcome to put your creative minds to work at our property.

 

Contact Riverwood's Venue Coordinator Carmen on 0402 671 911 to collaborate.

Happily Ever After:

What our clients say

Not only do we love sharing our beautiful property with beautiful couples we also love hearing what you and your guests thought after you say i do!